Conference Board

Prof. Dr. Magdy Sabaa

President of Tanta University

Prof. Kamal Okasha

University Vice president for Postgraduate Studies and Research

Prof. Dr. Latifa Fouda

Dean of Faculty of Nursing. Tanta University

Prof.Dr. Sahar El-Kheder

Vice Dean of Post Graduate Studies And Research

Assis. prof. Dr. Heba Kamal Obied

Conference Moderator

Dr. Basma Dawood

Conference Secretary

Prof. Mohamed Nemr

Prof. Dina Abdel Hady

Prof. Reda Basiouny

Information Technology Committee Heads

© 2020. Tanta University. All right reserved.